Liverpool vs Arsenal ONLINE LIVE FREE ESPN2 LIVE English League Cup: match schedule, TV channel LIVE STREAMING | sports

0
3


Liverpool vs. Arsenal LIVE | Watch Soccer Free Online | Facebook Live Stream | TODAY they play (ONLINE LIVE via ESPN 2) by the round of 16 of the English League Cup 2019. This match will be held at Anfield and you can follow the minute by minute, incidents and summary of goals through The Republic Sports.

Arsenal is going through a situation complicated by the results in the Premier League. In his last game he matched 2-2 against Crystal Palace last weekend. To this is added the bad attitude of Captain Granit Xhaka against the fans on Sunday in the Emirates.

YOU CAN SEE Liverpool beat Tottenham 2-1 in the Premier League (SUMMARY)

Liverpool He remains undefeated in the local tournament and in the last date he won 2-1 at Tottenham. Previously, in the Carabao Cup, they eliminated the MK Dons in the third round.

In the League Cup, Arsenal He eliminated Nottingham Forest – from the second English division – in the third round.

Liverpool He is having a historic season in the Premier League where they march as solo leaders, after 10 wins and a draw in 10 days.

In the forecasts the Reds They are favorites, although we know that there are usually surprises in the Cup.

Liverpool vs. Arsenal: When do you play for the round of 16 of the League Cup?

Mexico 1:30 p.m.

Peru 2:30 p.m.

Ecuador 2:30 p.m.

Colombia 2:30 p.m.

Bolivia 3:30 p.m.

Venezuela 3:30 p.m.

Argentina 4:30 p.m.

Chile 4:30 p.m.

Paraguay 4:30 p.m.

Uruguay 4:30 p.m.

Brazil 4:30 p.m.

Spain 8:30 p.m.

Liverpool vs. Arsenal: possible alignments

Liverpool: Kelleher; Hoever, Lovren, Gomez, Milner, Henderson, Chamberlain, Keita, Lallana, Origi, Brewster.

Arsenal: Martinez; Bellerín, Holding, Mustafi, Kolasinac; Willock, Torreira; Maitland-Niles, Smith Rowe, Özil; Martinelli

Liverpool vs. Arsenal: Where to watch live and live for the England League Cup?

If you are looking for a live and live broadcast of Liverpool vs. Arsenal, for the knockout stages of the England League Cup, will be broadcast on ESPN 2.



Source link
https://larepublica.pe/deportes/2019/10/30/liverpool-vs-arsenal-en-vivo-online-espn-gratis-espn2-en-directo-copa-liga-inglesa-horario-del-partido-canal-tv-live-streaming/

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here